Return to Fanci-Fetti Footballs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fanci -Fetti Footballs January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynne Morgan from Longview, TX United States  
We loved the football fetti, we ordered it
To use on the tables as part of our center pieces
For the football banquet . The order process was very easy
And was shipped quickly !! I will use Party Cheap
Again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Tracey Wheeler from Baytown, TX United States  
This is the second time that I have used PartyCheap and I could not be more pleased with the service.  The website is very user friendly and the order was shipped on time and was complete.  Thank you for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fanci- fetti footballs April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Lu Ann Watson from Coldwater, MI United States  
I was very pleaed with the fast service of party cheap and equally pleased with the quality of the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fanci fetti February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Gina Harris from Millsboro, DE United States  
good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok December 11, 2011
Reviewer: tawana griffin from chester, PA United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Football banquet November 21, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Adkins from Bedford, KY United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of confetti! November 13, 2011
Reviewer: Tiffany from Clarksville, TN United States  
The confetti isn't a really thin piece that is easily bent so I am happy that I don't have to worry about just reaching in the bag and pulling it out. I don't have to scatter it directly from the bag or worry about bending it when it gets distributed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for decoration October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Sylvia from APO, AE United States  
I used it for my daughters cheerleading party and it was perfect for decorating the tables without taking away space!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Dee Carlisle from fort worth, TX United States  
Great little confetti decor. True to color and size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fanci-Fetti Footballs October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy Paproth from Avondale, PA United States  
Great quality.  Loved arranging them with Fetti helmets and goal post centerpieces for our clubhouse talegate luncheon

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback