Return to Feathered Parrot, 12 inch (1/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colorful bird - just what was needed July 30, 2012
Reviewer: paul dempster from mission viejo, CA United States  
loved the detail, color and style - a bird with attitude - real feathers, good size, life like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mdse Review May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Closter, NJ United States  
Exactly the product advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking parrot March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Roness from north miami beach, FL United States  
Needs a better description, wasn't easy to display and couldn't hang properly on shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice quality January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Amy from goose creek, SC United States  
Got these parrots for a concert. They were perfect for the craft. There is a ribbon to attach them if you need to do so. Very glad they were part of the parrot because I don,t recall the description at the time stating this feature. I had one problem however. Of the 4 parrots, 1 of the ribbon was not attatched to the parrot. They are inserted inside the bird, and somehow one came unsewn. I was able to be creative and make it work. I am happy with my parrot. Purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Son loved this extra touch! January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Corinne Brasington from Lexington, SC United States  
All my reviews will be geared towards my sons pirate birthday party. This we added to his swing/slide set also. It made it look more authentic. We put it in the covered roof of his set, near the ladder entry. Really easy to fasten securely with screws so kids don't mess with it. It's still there on his set, along with the netting, pirate flag, and ship helm we attached to the "ghostly pirate ship". He loves it!

Oh and it's cute to see the random birds perch next to it and try to get its attention it's very real in appearance!

Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feathered Parrot September 24, 2011
Reviewer: Regina Potts from Kansas City, MO United States  
Decent item for decent price and might last for more uses if not manhandled too roughly as a decor for a pirate theme party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feathered Parrots September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl Miraglia from San Leandro, CA United States  
The parrots really "fit the bill"  :-) for the pirate theme centerpieces we were providing for our client's event.

The only thing I would have preferred is more color variety...and not pink.  (We had half red ones and half pinks ones)  Product would be better if in real parrot colors - red, blue, and green.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute for Pirate theme September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Renee Vanderslice from Lakeland, FL United States  
Cute little bird :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parrot August 31, 2011
Reviewer: brandi from danville, WV United States  
Parrots very cute and well worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from thousand oaks , CA United States  
the parrot was ok honestly it looked more like a bird but ok at the end

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback