Return to Pink Carpet Runner
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashion Show February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette Stephens from North Hollywood, CA United States  
Very happy with the pink carpet! My daughter was jumping for joy and can't wait to use it in her fashion show!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princess Pink - Perfect November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The pink runner is absolutely perfect for my nieces princess fashion show! Great value!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sticky stuff October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Khalila Adams from Romeoville, IL United States  
Look really nice, but I had an issue with the runner staying in place. The sticky stuff on the bottom only works for a short time and is hard to get off after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink carpet runner October 10, 2013
Reviewer: carolyn hinton from portland, OR United States  
very pleased with pink carpet runner.
and the timely manner in which i recieved it. thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will Order Again! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Daniels from Birmingham, AL United States  
Perfect accent for my daughter's princess theme birthday party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink runner April 3, 2013
Reviewer: LAURIE HALL-HOARD from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
It came much faster than I thought it would. And it is much longer than I thought. I am very pleased and will definitely order from your company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked nice. April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Wiborn from Dansville, MI United States  
Nice but didn't end up using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: K. Yun from Columbus, OH United States  
My experience with PartyCheap couldn't have been better! This was my first time buying from the company, but I have no doubts that for my next party I will be coming back. I purchased carpet runners (which was almost impossible to find anywhere else!) 2 weeks before my nieces birthday party. Within 2 days I had received notification that they had shipped and I received them at my door in less than a week after ordering.

The whole process was seamless and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Party Planner from Baltimore, MD United States  
Prompt delivery, quality of carpet looks and feels great...will be used at my mothers day party...cant wait to see it layed out! Will be using this company again@

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 28, 2012
Reviewer: rafael alcazar from south gate, CA United States  
I used this for my daughters princess party and it looked fabulous!  It was easy to paste to cement and was slip-proof. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback