Return to Inflatable Palm Tree - 5 Foot
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palm Tree November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Suzanne Havekost from San Antonio, TX United States  
I haven't blown it up yet, but it looks cute!  Plan on putting on my balcony for my upcoming cruise to the carribean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Berg from Bellingham, WA United States  
I am not going to tell you how I feel about the actual products because I have bought these kind of products from a number of places and they are all good quality.  What I am going tell you about is the tenor of your service.   It is fast , good and cheap.  You have the best selection in one place that I have seen, you give good discounts that are actually worth coming back for and your customer service on the phone leaves other companies in the dust. I am a busy person doing many activities for a large group of people and online and on the phone you are the only game in town worth doing business with.


Thank you!!!...Michael Berg...Highgate senior Living

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5' Palm Trees July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TN United States  
I ordered three of the palm trees for a "luau party" that was set in a big ballroom that needed more stuff in it to make things look finished. When the first two palm trees were blown up, they fell over, and some of the palm fronds had leaks. I called to complain, and the nice lady sent out two more of the palm trees, and these stayed up great. We put big stones on the bases of the trees to keep them stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great buy January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Lori McArdle from Tacoma, WA United States  
All of the items I purchased were really a great buy for the party theme.  They fitthe need and met the budget.  We can use them over and again also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but difficult December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They were fun to have up and around, but they were hard to get to stay standing up. You would probably have to tape them to the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inflatable palm tree September 8, 2011
Reviewer: tamara boten from topeka, KS United States  
This item was a little hard to get blown up and one of the palm branches would never stay blown up at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
palm tree August 31, 2011
Reviewer: brandi from danville, WV United States  
Cute. Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inflatable Palm Tree August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Caroline Honold from Silver Lake, WI United States  
Pretty chintzy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback