Return to Jointed Witch, 54 in
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect witch April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Celebration, FL United States  
I absolutely love this witch! The colors and printing are clear and bright. I was looking for a traditional, not-too-scary-and-gross witch to use in a Halloween play area for preschoolers, and this witch will be perfect. Along with some of the other jointed characters I purchased, it arrived in a large flat box, carefully packed in bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Site easy to navigate and CHEAP! October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher Cassity from baytown, TX United States  
I bought a jointed cardboard which and was worried about it being bent during shipping. When I arrived home and saw the package on my doorstep, I was completely impressed with Party Cheap. The which was in a large box and stuffed with bubble wrap. I would have thought shipping price would have been double for this treatment of the product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T walker - Jointed Witch, 54 in September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Walker from Henderson, NV United States  
It is a cardboard figures that my mom had growing up and 2 years ago it finally needed to trashed it (over 40 years old). I was so happy to see another one. My mom is in heaven now, but I still can carry on her decorations thanks to your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard To Find Decorations August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bayside, NY United States  
My daughter cried when she saw the witch that reminded her of her childhood. It was her favorite decoration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Steven Zeigler from Chambersburg , PA United States  
I love this witch. It is so much nicer than some of the stuff they make nowadays. Beistle is the best company for holiday decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Witch June 15, 2011
Reviewer: John H Adams from San Jose, CA United States  
This witch is simply wonderful. Great size and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Party Cheap products! June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Diane Heffner from Addison, NY United States  
Perfect for our decoration needs. Again wonderful value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback