Return to Large Jointed Scarecrow, 5 Feet Tall
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect scarecrow April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Celebration, FL United States  
I purchased this for a Halloween play area for a 3-year and 5-year old. It's adorable! I was so impressed with the packing. Along with some of the other jointed characters I purchased, it arrived in a large flat box, carefully packed in bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful fall decor!!! October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Robinette from Huddy, KY United States  
The scarecrows I ordered were excellent. I loved them! Along with all of the decorations I ordered. I ordered all of this stuff for our Fall Festival at church the Kurds are going to love it when they see it this Saturday night. We loved everything so much we will be ordering more for our winter decorating. So glad I found your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scarecrow September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
The scarecrow is adorable and livens up an otherwise boring wall in our office. He can be posed in multiple ways, and once you add a few pumpkins at his feet and some falling leaves - that boring wall is quickly and easily transformed into a festive fall backdrop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joe from Schenectady, NY United States  
A very handsome Scarecrow gentleman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Betty Savage from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I loved the colors and how realistic he looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Party Cheap products! June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Diane Heffner from Addison, NY United States  
Sooooooo cute. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed scarecrow August 18, 2010
Reviewer: Morgan H from Ringwood, NJ United States  
This is a great piece for decorating!!!  It is such a great size.  I am getting ready to celebrate my son's first birthday in October.  We are doing a Fall/Halloween theme for him.   This will look great in the room we rented!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this happy scarecrow! July 30, 2010
Reviewer: Kim Dobbertin from Yorkville, IL United States  
I hung this happy fellow on my front door to welcome guests, and that he does! I have received many compliments on him. He fits right in with my other autumn decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback