Return to Graveyard Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great scene setter October 30, 2012
Reviewer: MELISSA HARTZELL from ANSONIA, OH United States  
looks great with the spooky sky backdrop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Party thrower!! from Livonia, MI United States  
Just as pictured, easy to put up, and looks AWESOME for the party - we actually covered our front porch with this, got a smoke machine & some strob lights, and it looks AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah West Najm from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The scene setters are fantastic for room or hallway decorating! A lot of coverage and with added accents makes a fun haunted area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Moon Wild Bunch from Toledo, OH United States  
I bought the whole Night Sky &Graveyard Set Up! When we hung it all up it was just as picture..note You definately want to use Push Pins to hang these as the more items you stick to it,(and there are many!!!!!)  the heavier it gets and will pull down with just tape. It was beautiful and Wicked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Warrior mom from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Ordered this for a large Fall Festival.  Went up easily; graphics are excellent.  An added bonus that we found AFTER putting it up.  It looks 3-D in photos.  This is definitely a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW October 10, 2011
Reviewer: daryl hronek from oneida, WI United States  
Was a little worried about the quality of your products. Well It is great very nice to do a decoration  about time there is a place that the average person can afford

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
graveyard backdrop October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Claire Gathings from ALTHA, FL United States  
This is very nicely done.  Looks great and everyone at work liked it.  I applied the creepy fence border over this at the bottom and it looked good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cemetery prop September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy Howard from Braidwood, IL United States  
much cheaper than buying individual head stones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zombie September 24, 2011
Reviewer: chester maxim from gardner, MA United States  
partycheap is a good place to buy stuff for halloween and they have good people working for them i was very happy with all the stuff i got from them and i will be happy to buy more from them in the yards to come

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback