Return to Alligator Beads (6/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not much different than Mardis Gras Beads August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Coleman from Highland, CA United States  
Okay for the price--nothing to crow about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beads July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl DeBower from Charles City, IA United States  
I am having a "Swamp Party" for adults and as a gift for coming I am giving away the Alligator beads.  I think they are awesome and I can't wait to see what my guests will think.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok if you need that bit of flair March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nanny from South Florida, United States  
nice bright green color, though very much like mardi gras beads.  ok, if you just want that touch of flair for guests to dress in upon their arrival to your party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value November 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jim from San Diego, CA United States  
They'd be good for a New Orleans theme

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted/needed November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tim T from Safety Harbor, FL United States  
We had an Australian themed wind tasting at our home.  I found/ordered several item on PartyCheap.com and they were exactly what we wanted/needed.  Took order over the phone in order to expedite, our party was Sat. They said I would have them by Fri and actually got them on Thu, didn't have oto use and pay for UPS overnighting, therefore we were/are very happy campers!  We will use PartyCheap.com again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Crocodile Beads are a lot of fun August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Ramabama from Menifee, CA United States  
And a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crocodile Necklaces July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Jacobs from Hogansburg, NY United States  
These are of better quality then I was expecting. The first order was so nice, I ordered more so we could give each person that attends our party one. The green color is bright and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crocodile Bead Purchase July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Carroll from Bowie, MD United States  
This is the third time I've placed an order and have always been very happy.  Customer Service was fantastic, very knowledge and helpful.  The order was shipped exactly when I was told it would be and arrived a day earlier that expected!  The product was perfect for our swim meeting. Will definitely order from Party Cheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crocodile Beads April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Delores Stevenson from Goose Creek, SC United States  
The crocodile beads were a hit with all the kids at the birthday party.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback