Return to Green Velour Tyrolean Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tyrolean Hat October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Sheila Robertson from ROBINSON, TX United States  
Cute and fun for the price, but the Alpine hat is nicer and is the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to create a festive atmosphere October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Handed these out at our party.  People act sillier when they have a silly hat.  Got the party going, gave people something to chat about, and cheap enough that we could buy a bunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat October 3, 2011
Reviewer: LEANN LORENZEN from ABERDEEN, SD United States  
came in bent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tyrolean Hat - think twice September 26, 2011
Reviewer: Douglas Hudson from New Hope, MN United States  
These are inexpensive party hats, so I don't think my expectations were especially high - but these hats were very small.  They were fine for what they were -- but too small for just about any adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful service September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Sylvia Meyers from Wellsville, NY United States  
Thank you for your prompt service. This was my first time to order and I was extremely satisfied! You have such a wide variety of merchandise and I found your site easy to navigate. I appreciated your reasonable prices. I will undoubtedly order again, and will most definitely recommend your site to my friends!! Thank you, again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest awesomeness September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Tara Condus from Hicksville, NY United States  
Just as described.

Extremely happy, just as I was looking for, and it will be a great addition to my party.

Delivery was fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Velour Tyrolean Hat September 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsport, PA United States  
Ordered these for our Little German Band
members to wear during our Oktoberfest celebration.  Arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Velour Tyrolean Hat August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Lynne Schreiber from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Looks good on my husband

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good item, cheap price July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
We received these promptly and they were just as expected.  They are what they are - cheap party hats so that everyone gets one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hat! July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Barb from Pennsylvania  
Really pulled the theme of our Oktoberfest party together.  Great value for the price.  Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback