Return to Italian Flag Picks (50/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is Excellent November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Saretzky from Hinton, AB Canada  
I made a mistake and noticed it right away and emailed the company.  They immediatly held the order and helped me sort it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flag Picks September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio, United States  
The flags worked great in cupcakes for an Italian car event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Themed Party Supplies September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Marie M. from Callicoon, NY United States  
I was in the need of Italian themed party supplies for my daughter's upcoming "arrivederci" party before she left for a semester abroad and Partycheap had a wonderful variety of supplies to chose from. The flag picks dressed up the finger foods nicely. Everything arrived on time and was of great quality. I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa from United States  
I was going to make my own flag picks for appetizers, but these were easier :). I did notice some of the color is smeared but hardly noticeable and great for the price. Wished I would have had free shipping though ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flag Picks August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Volcano, CA United States  
I am pleased with this item.  I am going to place them inside individual tidbit cups to be used at my Italian themed picnic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
We used these for appetizers and drinks at our Yacht Club's Italian dinner party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag picks July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Jacobson from Middlesex, NC United States  
just what we were looking for to liven up out sandwiches at an italian celebration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute July 1, 2012
Reviewer: julie b from Camarillo, CA United States  
Were exactly what I thought they were going to be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flag Picks June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Micheal Barsi from Tulsa, OK United States  
Very cute, will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
theme party / decorations June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fitchburg, MA United States  
good for appetizers.  i bought them because they are hard to find just italian flags but they aren't well constructed. it serves the purpose.
i found them overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback