Return to Jointed Suit of Armor - 6 ft tall
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Suit of Armor June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Thompson from Huntington, WV United States  
This is amazing!  He is sturdy and realistic.  He looked real in my photos. Everyone at the demo wanted to know where I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suit of armor June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Prevoznik from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
We needed inexpensive but quality props for our school play and Party cheap really came through.  The suits of armor were great.  They held up for all 4 shows and who knows what else in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Suit of Armor - 6 ft tall April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Cloutier from Ottawa, ON Canada  
look very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Trujillo from Tulsa, OK United States  
These add the finishing touch to my castle decor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase! April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Maria S from Glendora, CA United States  
Couldn't recreate this for $10, which was my thought since I was already buying so many other decorations for the party. Glad I decided not to waste the time or energy. This is a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformed into a castle. April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Wiborn from Dansville, MI United States  
Turned boring room into great castle.  Looked very cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Cool! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marlo Inglez from Lake Hiawatha, NJ United States  
We did a prince theme at a park for my son's 1st and these worked well and added nicely to the decor I was going for! They were big and regal and made a nice statement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, CO United States  
This was absolutely awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Suit of Armor March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eunice, LA United States  
What a welcome the children will have to come into the castle with 2 of these armors to welcome them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Louise Pedneault from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback