Return to Ocean and Sky Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean and Sky Backdrop October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Clark from Indpls, IN United States  
I was very pleased with this backdrop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Party thrower!! from Livonia, MI United States  
Using this for cruise kick off party, all the guests LOVED it, now we all can't wait to get on the actual cruise ship - so fun!  Went up so easy, easy to take down, no marks on the walls, really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Trish Lewis-Clark from Bluffton, SC United States  
Goes Great with the ship back drop. When used together...cover our walls perfect! We have very high ceilings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Backdrop October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sheryl Goonan from Defince, OH United States  
Our students loved the backdrop as it added depth and texture to the photo station background!  It was easy to hang and looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean and sky backdrop October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Gene Smith from Saratoga, WY United States  
easy to display
wish you had more backdrops

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Cruise Party Decor September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Patti E from Houston, TX United States  
Absolutely fabulous wall decor when combined with the Cruise Ship Deck backdrop. Bought 2 sets for my mom's 90th birthday party in a 60' long room. Looked exactly like you were on a cruise boat. Everyone raved about it. I'm very picky and, for the cost, this greatly exceeded my expectations. Weight of plastic is perfect. Any heavier and there'd be problems keeping it up. Only glitch is that the color of the water is slightly different than the Cruise Ship backdrop but most people won't notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Backdrop August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Matese from Manassas, VA United States  
Excellent service and it got here so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean and Sky Backdrop August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Charlotte Maddux from Cullman, AL United States  
Liked the Backdrop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great effect August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
We used the Ocean and Sky Backdrop to help create a cruise ship theme for our children's worship area.  Looks great and was cost effective for a large area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene Laurent from Bunnell, FL United States  
Our womens fellowship was having a mystery tea party and I needed decorations for an alaskan cruise theme.
I googled it and found partycheap.com. What a blessing!! With all the cruise ship decorations I was able to transform our fellowship area into the most awesome alaskan cruise ship, complete with ice bergs and all!! Everything was perfect and the price was incredible. Will definately be using partycheap.com for all my future party needs. Thank you for making my mystery tea party a great success!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback