Return to Skyline Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!! October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HANOVER TOWNSHIP, PA United States  
I actually haven't had to use them yet.  I'm planning a Hollywood themed wedding and am soooo excited with all that i got from Party Cheap.  Delivery time was fast and the quality of the stuff if great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skyline Backdrop August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Pam DeAnna from Westlake, OH United States  
So cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skyline backdrop August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joe from Oxnard, CA United States  
great, used for photos of party participants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Michigan girl July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Shauntai Davis from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
The backdrop is beautiful however, it wasn't tall enough for the average person. We used it for the photo's that people seat drown for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skyline Backdrop June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jodie Logan from Porterville, CA United States  
Great idea; looked good but hard to work with and hang up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skyline Backdrop June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sandy Aldworth from Seguin, ON Canada  
We are using this as our grade 8 grad background on stage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DE United States  
I haven't used this yet, but it came in good shape and looked nice.  Looks like picture.  Has the feel of a plastic table cover. My son wanted to use it as a back drop for his room, but I needed it for his party, so kids liked the look of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used with Hollywood theme June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temecula, CA United States  
Worked fine with Starry night backdrop
Wish it had a little more variety in picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skyline Backdrop May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Barbra Pappas from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Product was exactly as described, ordering was easy, shipping was fast,  communication was excellent. I will diffidently be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome amount of coverage... May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, NE United States  
I really wish this was longer because you can not really use it as a back drop for anyone over 4 feet tall :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback