Return to Pink Carpet Runner
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Carpet Runner April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ginette Moon-Oxborrow from Clearfield, UT United States  
Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I am pleased with how it looks and extremely please with the fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good enough December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ms Mouse Whyte from Augusta, GA United States  
the product was good enough for the cheap price, but the mailing was exceptionally great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great runner November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly B from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Carpet Runner November 7, 2011
Reviewer: justAdoreIt from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
Loved it and can't believe the price was so darn cheap! Here's a picture of me & my cohost on the pink carpet: http://lockerz.com/s/151514495

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too sticky October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Maria Billmeyer from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
I placed this on the tile floor, and could not get the sticky tape off of the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff August 6, 2011
Reviewer: princess mom from brooklyn, NY United States  
This was my first time ordering form partycheap, I thought my order would take a long time to come because I picked regular shipping but I got my order in three days!!! Very happy with everything! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princess Party July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Donna Davis from Blackshear, GA United States  
Bought this for my grandaughters princess party is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink carpet runner July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Patience D. from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
I love pink!. I'm getting married and I decided I wanted a pink isle runner. I ordered the pink carpet runner, not really expecting much. I received it less than 2wks later. My fiance and I LOVE IT!!!..He is happy because it's exactly what I wanted,(also very affordable), and I'm happy because it's pink!!.. It is perfect!. thanks so much. :).. sincerely, Patience D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Fun! May 7, 2011
Reviewer: Casey Taylor from Arbutus, MD United States  
The kids loved that they were the walking the pink carpet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will buy from Party Cheap Again May 3, 2011
Reviewer: James shankle from League City, TX United States  
Very FAST service!  The pink carpet would have been great indoors, the party was outdoors and the wind would not allow it to stay down.  BUt overall, I am glad I purchased it for this event.  Will use it again for another event.  It held up great! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback