Return to Brick Wall Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and as advertised December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Primal Productions from FL United States  
Very quick shipping, product is as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brick Wall Backdrop December 18, 2012
Reviewer: JMJ from Jackson, NJ United States  
Just what our Speakeasy needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brick Wall Back drop December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo , MI United States  
this was used to create a false hearth and chimney

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas decor lifesaver! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen Clancy from Bronx, NY United States  
As a teacher, I face the annual requisite door decorating dilemma, and this brick wall backing saved the day. Paper tears to easily; this material holds tape/adhesives well and doesn't wrinkle or tear. My high school students enjoyed working with it and were able to add numerous items to the backing to make the door attractive. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brick Wall backdrop December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from Medicine Park, OK United States  
Beautiful Christmas decoration with Stockings hanging and the feaux fireplace. Lightweight but durable and easy to hang.  Very realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, So Many Choices December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis Pascale from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I can't say enough about the Scene Setter line of products.  They are easy to use and make your walls look great.  I host 3 to 4 Murder Mystery Parties a year and there are always some sort of Scene Setter Backdrop that fits my theme.  This December, we had a North Pole mystery at Santa's workshop.  After just doing one wall, the red bricks really pop out.  They are a nicer red than you can see in the picture.  Add one of the Christmas/Snow Insta-View windows and you're all set.  Looks great and very charming.  I plan to leave the walls up for our family Christmas Eve party so the kids can enjoy the room too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Gillian Long from Fayetteville, NC United States  
This was the perfect thing for our event, it came quickly and was very reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Crystal Pinkney from Chicago, IL United States  
This company will definitely be use by me in the future. The items were as advertised and shipping was much faster than expected. Great deals and offers, and a very good variety of decorations. I am completely satisfied with partycheap.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overton, TX Christmas Parade November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Turner from Overton, TX United States  
We used the Fireplace Insta-View, Brick Wall Backdrop, Wallpaper backdrop and Floor Wainscoting backdrop to create an indoor/outdoor scene for our company's
float for the Christmas parade.  They worked PERFECTLY, were very realistic, and we won first place in the commercial division.  Thank you for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer November 3, 2012
Reviewer: RACHEL BERMUDEZ from KENT, WA United States  
I looked at many different sites before I decided to purchase. Cheap Party had the best deal and the quality was exactly what I was looking for. I recommend Cheap Party for any party needs. I'll definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback