Return to Winter Sky Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect solution! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Party Plan Girl from Northern Michigan, United States  
I love these types of decorations because they cover so much wall space for such a small price! I used this and the lower additional snow piece, in the corner, as the backdrop behind a wintery scene. I placed white sheets on the floor (snow) and a decorated Christmas tree and placed several large stuffed animals around the tree. You can also purchase additional decorations that can be cut out and placed on the backdrop with two sided clear tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price & decor December 12, 2011
Reviewer: youth minister from Allen, TX United States  
We use the snowscape & winter sky backdrop for our Christmas Dance we put on each year for our high school youth group.  We've slowly begun adding more; eventually, the whole room will be 'wrapped' in the snowy scene.  It's nice to be able to 'dress up' our faux wood panelling and painted concrete walls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 12, 2011
Reviewer: LEAH RENNER from LEBANON, OH United States  
This thing is huge!  It covered a whole wall behind the food table to look like a winter snow scene.  Very durable.  The super quick shipping was aweseome too.
Great prices! I would recommend the backdrops to anyone trying to set a mood in your room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Sky Backdrop December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Richard Erlenbaugh from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Great service, very helpful, received on time as promised.

Thank you. We will use your company again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one small complaint December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ellen Reiser from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I would have liked this to be on a roll and not folded. it would have been easier to install neatly if it didn't have creases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addison, IL United States  
When I received this product it was exactly as it appeared in the ad which is not always the case.  Excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gorgeous winter wonderland done easy November 25, 2011
Reviewer: ellen jarvis from jefferson city, MO United States  
This backdrop is my favorite... we added dangling snowflakes and turned our familyroom into a winter wonderland... gorgeous and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
winter sky backdrop November 1, 2011
Reviewer: ruth brickey from CHAFFEE, MO United States  
very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Sky Backdrop October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LINCOLN PARK, MI United States  
Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service/Quality of Product June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Darla Sauer from Aberdeen, WA United States  
I have used other scene setters and certainly found this particular one to be of much higher quality.  I ordered a total of three different scene setters and three door covers to use outside at our local Relay For Life.  The products arrived on the day they were supposed to.  I will be decorating for another training summit where there will be 600+ attendees and your products will be used for that as well as advertising during our breakout sessions as a business with quality products & great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback