Return to Dirt Floor Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked Great! One small problem April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Randall from Weaverville, NC United States  
You needed a lot of tape to keep it up there, but it looked fantastic, especially when paired with the stone wall. Also, there was plenty to go around. We managed to make two different scenes with the amount we had.

The only problems were a small section where the picture wasn't printed correctly and it caused some discoloration. Also, it was a little different than the stone wall and didn't exactly match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knights Night March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Roseth from Plainfield, IL United States  
This sure makes the room look realistic.  Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Looking March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Dreyer from St. Louis, MO United States  
This was exactly what I thought it would be and it made our Medieval/Renaissance themed wedding look awesome. We had lots of compliments about our "castle". Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rave reviews February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Leavy from Forest Park, IL United States  
The room decor got rave reviews.  Everyone who attended commented on how great the decorations were and it started with your walls and props.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Leslie from WI  
Goes on very easily and looks great! Very realistic looking!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia West from winter park, FL United States  
Love your site I will be back again for anything I will need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIRT FLOOR BACKDROP September 2, 2011
Reviewer: PAT ENSRUD from FARGO, ND United States  
PERFECT BACKDROP FOR THE PHOTO OP I'M PLANNING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirt Floor Backdrop August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly Almond from Norwood, MA United States  
I haven't put up the backdrop yet, but I am looking forward to using them. I think they will work out nicely and provide an awesome look to my party this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected~~ July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Lindy Kirkham from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
Met our needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirt Floor Backdrop July 16, 2011
Reviewer: alaisa j boisvert from gardner, MA United States  
he loved it,,and cant wait to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback