Return to Castle Entrance Door Cover
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great....just love it November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tina from Delaware, OH United States  
it was just what I was looking for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decor October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Smith from hammondsport, NY United States  
Hit the nail on the head with this, loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Morrison from Renfrew, PA United States  
Decent purchase for price, but it doesn't cover a door.  Makes a decent background on the wall though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castle Theme Great! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
I bought some supplies to help spruce up my castle themed classroom.  The products I ordered came much quicker than I thought they would.  They were exactly what I was expecting and they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castle Entrance Door Cover July 15, 2012
Reviewer: B. Joann Curran from Ellwood City, PA United States  
I did not notice on its picture on the website that there are rats on the steps of this stairway door poster!  It is actually perhaps more suitable to a  haunted house display than to a VBS castle decor.  But we used it by hanging it in a hallway entrance.  At 4 ft., it is perhaps a little on the small side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Darsi Cordingley from Hailey, ID United States  
Loved the Entrance Door Cover!  We used it for a classroom theme and it is the entrance to the classroom....can't wait to see the reaction of the kids on the first day of school!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
secretary July 7, 2012
Reviewer: LINDA ORTA from EAGLE PASS, TX United States  
not as long as desired or expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of graphic June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Burgess from Portland, CT United States  
very realistic ~ didn't quite match the same stone as the backdrop though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother Son Date Knight at Chick-fil-A May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Malone from Beavercreek, OH United States  
I purchased decorations for our Mother Son Date Knight at our Chick-fil-A.  When customers walked up to the doors, it was decorated like a castle entrance.  We wanted our customers to believe they were walking into a fantasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunday school Room decor May 10, 2012
Reviewer: RayAnne Padgett from Guam, USA  
This is the 2 nd time I've ordered these products for our Sunday school curriculum for teaching on the armor of God. We r doing mission work in Guam, so I had the products ordered and sent to my family in the states just to send them to Guam. Wish the company shipped to Guam. Thank you and God bless

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback