Return to Green Velour Tyrolean Hat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats were the tops! October 5, 2012
Reviewer: mary l dougherty from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Hats were of very nice  quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Velour Tyrolean Hat October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Laforestrie from Cambria Heights, NY United States  
Inexpensive but not great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Margo Frantz from Red Bluff, CA United States  
not like last ones I ordered. Didn't realize they were plastic inside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as shown July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Hoffman Ron from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Exactly as shown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Cute! March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Raechan from New Jersey  
It's plastic, so not terribly realistic or authentic, but it is quite cute and well-made for the price. Good for a decoration or to wear for pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute hats November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fun items, shipped nicely so they were not crushed..actually fit an adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the hats November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Juli Hahn from Davenport, IA United States  
This being my first puchase from your company I have to express my congatulations on the compliments I
received.   I am in charge of decorations
for the Spirit Committee at the hospital
where I am employed.The spirit committee
plans parties for the employees involving
over 2,000 attendies.  Our 16 member committee recently wore these hats for our octoberfest. We thoroughly enjoyed the numerous compliments from our fellow employees saying how cute and
totally appropriate they were for the occaison.  I personally was surprised at
the quality of the hats for the reasonable price we paid (which also pleased our chairman). I will be using your company again soon for our holiday celebration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Tyrolean Hats November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy MacLeod from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Our church was having an Octoberfest brunch and I ordered the hats for all the servers.  They arrived early and were the hit of the brunch - so cute yet inexpensive.  Will certainly turn to PartyCheap for our next event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats to wear October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandwich, MA United States  
Liked the hats - they were a bit small for some of the adults' heads, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect birthday hat for the German birthday boy. October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Kara Schnell from Williamsburg, MA United States  
Fun hat that was perfect for the birthday boy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback