Return to Plastic Oktoberfest Vest
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as shown July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Hoffman Ron from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Exactly as shown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Karin Brown from Tiffin, OH United States  
The boys like them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adult party February 27, 2012
Reviewer: SGC from Nebraska  
I would like to set up a 'photo booth' at a birthday party for couples to wear these bibs and take pictures. I hope people have fun with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was hoping for a bit more . . . December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Rock, AR United States  
The vest was OK but not quite what I was expecting.  I thought that it would be more than just a "plastic bib."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone Enjoyed these! November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
These vest got a lot of compliments and my guests had fun trying them on, made of quality material. Will definitely order more for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Oktoberfest Vest October 22, 2011
Reviewer: MaryAnn Bongiorno from Madison, CT United States  
The strings to tighten were to small for the men. Womens version was ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest October 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kailua, HI United States  
perfect, especially the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic vest October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mariposa, CA United States  
Cute design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were looking for. October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Kara Schnell from Williamsburg, MA United States  
We looked at several sites for these vests. You were able to ship in time for the party. Just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Oktoberfest Vest October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
I was pleasantly surprised, the vest was a heavy plastic.  Better quality than I expected.  I made everyone put one on at the party and we had so many laughs. Can definitely reuse

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback