Return to Yellow Plastic Construction Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast ,Efficient , Cheap July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Berg from Bellingham, WA United States  
I have been ordering things as an activities director for years and this was the quickest I have ever gotten things in the mail and since we are doing a remodeling , the construction hats for our residents were the perfect thing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice single-use party hat July 9, 2012
Reviewer: JEAN from Wisconsin, United States  
Worked well for both adults and children at our family birthday party.  Good price with quantity discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hats were great July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Cassandra Razin from New Orleans, LA United States  
the hats made the party fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great event item for kids! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
We gave these away to kids at an Emergency Preparedness Festival and the kids loved them! PartyCheap got them to me very fast in time for the event. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hat March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew Tolomeo from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
Everyone loved these. The only problem was that they where supposed to be kids sizes.  I guess they where according to the package.  But anyway they where still kinda somewhat large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product November 5, 2011
Reviewer: PammyB from Philadelphia , PA United States  
quality product, was delivered within a couple days of ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yellow Plastic Construction Helmet November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davenport, IA United States  
Hats worked well for our event.  They are not heavy duty but we did not need that and they worked perfectly well.  Great value for the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute party hats September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from varnville, SC United States  
These were great to use as party hats to our construction themed birthday party. They do crack easily, but that is to be expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Construction Helmet August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown, TN United States  
My grandson noticed the "new" toy the other day.  His neighborhood has been under construction for about a year and he knew exactly that the hat was a construction hat.  The plastic is thinner than I thought it would be.  We'll see how well it stands up to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality party hats for young and old alike! May 26, 2011
Reviewer: ANNE DORSEY from DUNNELLON, FL United States  
These Yellow Plastic Construction Helmets are very nicely made, a little more durable than some of the other ones I've ordered from other companies.  I add a logo or some fun text to the front and my customer's are very pleased with the final product! The quantity pricing discount I get from Party Cheap is appreciated, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback