Return to Black Plastic Topper Hat
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blavk plastic topper hat June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top hats May 29, 2012
Reviewer: renee ruan from san pedro, CA United States  
perfect for our centerpieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect centerpiece May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melbourne, FL United States  
I like the hats but the plastic is a little thinner / lighter than the one I picked up from a local store but it will work for the centerpieces I'm making for our awards dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stickers on top of each hat? Annoying February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco Bay Area, CA United States  
I had no time to remove the stickers on top of these hats and they looked bad. they were impossible to remove nicely, quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Hats February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
Good value for the $$.  We used them as popcorn and snack bowls for a 'Hollywood night' event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 22, 2012
Reviewer: bridgette moore from zephyrhills, FL United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed January 22, 2012
Reviewer: linda weiss from clarence, NY United States  
Delivered as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Topper hat January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventura, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the products that I received and also the timely manner that they arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black plastic topper hat January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Donna DiFiore from Tucson , AZ United States  
The top hats were awesome for our wine tasting party.  Everyone enjoyed being a part of the show with their top hat.  As people passed by the restaurant and saw lots of people in black top hats they wandered in to become a part of the party.  Great quality and fast shipping.  I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price, great product December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Sofia Van Nostrand from Jersey City, NJ United States  
We tried finding top hats for our winter wonderland themes birthday party so everyone could be a snowman. These were the only ones we found that were within our budget and they were perfect! Can be easily customizable with paint and gluing in decirations. They also shipped really fast! We could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback