Return to Plastic Jeweled Kings Crown Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product for the price May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Linch from escondido, CA United States  
I received my crown in a very timely manners everything was wonderful easy to order, quick delivery.  We did have to laugh how big the box was for such a small item.  But I guess better safe than sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for VBS prop April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Zoe Mummert from Chambersburg , PA United States  
these will work great - looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The king loves it! April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Maria S from Glendora, CA United States  
But he's only 3. I do love the look of it too.  Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Jeweled Kings Crown Gold March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eunice, LA United States  
The quality really surprised me for the cost and helped me as coordinator save lots of money by ordering with your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sharlene Wade from Staunton, VA United States  
Excellent look for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
king crowns January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mrs. T from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I am using these for a medieval themed center piece. They have broken easily in the past, but if you tape them closed rather than trying to hook them, it works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the tiny price tag November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Sophie VanDyke from Hillsboro, OR United States  
For the price, they functioned just fine. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Crown fit for a little King! October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My son plays popwarner football and his team had a homecoming game. Since they are 6 and 7 year olds the parents decided to get all the boys on the team a crown.
These crowns were perfect. They look just like the picture.
They come flat in the box and you simply have to assemble them. They are made of a bendble plastic, however when you assemble them they are very durable and sturdy. They have an adjustable band to fit any size head. They were well worth the purchase and the price is is the best out there.(other online retailers sell them for an upwards of 3.50+ per crown. Just a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Etowah, NC United States  
Impressed for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a crown July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Bobbi from Marysville, WA United States  
Nothing to brag about, but for the price, it is perfect for what I need it for! Great for kids parties and they are adjustable to fit the head.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback