Return to Prom Court Satin Sash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Tara Bates from Independence, KY United States  
This satin sash was much nicer than I ever dreamed!! Great product for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom court satin sash October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Buckberg from Adamstown, MD United States  
Worked perfectly for our halloween prom court! Could not have made them cheaper and delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kathryn Burrini from Union, NJ United States  
Sashes are $25-$35 elsewhere and you get the same thing. I ordered 6 sashes and theyre great, they do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived on time but one was stained May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Audrey Ritchie from Westfield, MA United States  
I ordered two Prom Court sashes and they arrived very quickly. One although did have some sort of stain on the back. Looked like the color of the letters on the front. It wasn't worth the trouble of returning so we used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Court Sashes May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, NY United States  
Excellent value for the money.  Clean, neat, well constructed.  This prom artifact will last well beyond the event itself and adorn many a teenage bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy again... April 26, 2012
Reviewer: kelli smith from McDonough, GA United States  
I ordered the sashes for $3.99 expecting something flimsy because other sites listed sashes for $13.99, but because I was on a tight budget I took a chance.  I was pleasantly surprised with good quality and overall nice appearance. The only change I would have preferred was black print on the white sash. The gold looks a little like light brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Sashes January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden Valley , CA United States  
They serve their purpose at a modest price. I do not have to worry about expensive sashes and for that I am extremely thankful(:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great price! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: James Pearson from Temecula, CA United States  
For the money, you just can't beat Party Cheap for quality and price. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Court Satin Sash September 8, 2011
Reviewer: Mandi Hendricks from Oshkosh , WI United States  
Great product for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom Sash May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Lori McGinley from Woodstock, NH United States  
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the sash. As you most other Prom companies sell sashes for $18-$22...and they vary in quality...our last order with one of them took an additional week to process so missed the event, Homecoming...then when we received them, they were nothing but a long zig zag cut ribbon with printing. The ones from partycheap were oft silk-like material, folded and sewn to double thickness (not just a single layer) and sewn at the bottom for ease when putting them on, they were beautiful. One problem, we ordered 6 Prom Court and received 5 prom Court and one Homecoming Court...alas, we gave it to a freshmen and kind of made it 'special' so it went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback