Return to Dealer's Arm Bands (2/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Looking; good price. April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Jenkins from Walden, CO United States  
Haven't used them yet, but nice looking. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT April 2, 2013
Reviewer: KILEY SOLOMON from NEW ORLEANS, LA United States  
The arm bands arrived sooner than expected. They were package with 2 per package. They also fit around adult arms as well as kids arms. These are going to be great costumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Was Very Pleased! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Hossink from Okemos, MI United States  
I ordered Dealer Arm Bands for a Vegas Party we're having at the retirement center where I work. They were delivered quickly and were just what I was hoping for.
Thanks so much, PartyCheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Channon Mabrey from Oakland, CA United States  
It's just a detail that added to the dealer's look.  It was easier to be in character with the complete look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arm garters October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kristy Jarvis from Simi Valley, CA United States  
cute and cheap. So glad i found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute for photo op! September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Walker from Troy, AL United States  
I was thoroughly impressed with my shopping experience at PartyCheap.com!  We were having a "Casino" themed engagement party for my brother and his bride-to-be and we were able to find the perfect decorations thru your site!  The prices were GREAT and the shipping was extremely fast!  Thanks again!!  We will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Deal August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Donald from Crossville, TN United States  
A must have for the Vegas dealers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arm Bands May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Ann Carter from Central Point, IN United States  
Very fashionable and fit the Las Vegas theme well.  Perfect for men or women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dealer arm bands February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Joy Crawford from Macon, GA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dealer's Arm Bands (2/pkg) February 6, 2012
Reviewer: MW from Grand Island, NE  
Bought these for a Blackjack party for my mom and family at her assisted living.  We were going to take turns as dealer and this was part of the dealer attire!  They were very reasonable and helped make the event a little more special.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback