Return to Reversible Car Hop and Greaser Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo prop March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Helen White from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I liked it, however I think if it had came with some kind of simple stand to attach it to so that you can place it somewhere you can walk up to it from either side. Even if it increased the cost by another $5, it still would have been worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Hickman from Spring Lake, NC United States  
I recieved my order long before the 10 day delivery, and I am completely satisfied. Thank you, and I will certainly recomend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Ramirez from Hesperia, CA United States  
I was impressed with the quality of these. For the price, I expected them to be a little thin and small but they aren't. It is big. A very good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
car hop photo prop February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Seabury from Mt. Vernon, GA United States  
These were so fun and worked well for our party they were easy to manage so we could carry them to the guests and still enjoy the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's party January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Rezendes from Hemet, CA United States  
Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table top fun December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Hrynczuk from warren, MI United States  
Once we added some support to keep them standing on the table, these table top cut outs worked great. The kids loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo prop November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Coleman from Lake Park Ga, GA United States  
Everyone loved this. We took pictures and then turned them into a video with 50's music. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very clever! October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
I bought these for a fun activity at our annual Homecoming activities. My students loved them! We had lines waiting to have their photos taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s props September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Runnels from Lawton, OK United States  
Very fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car Hop/Greaser Photo Prop July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montegut, LA United States  
Very Cute!
Looks just the picture in the catalog.
It will be a fun prop at my 50's themed party.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback