Return to Gold Bar Favor Boxes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mescalero, NM United States  
The bars was a bit small but it was worth it. It completed my son's party amazingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Squires from LANCASTER, CA United States  
These are going to be filled with candy, be a decoration on the tables and then they will be prizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for . . . June 7, 2012
Reviewer: KQ from Placerville, CA United States  
. . . for part of my gold-mining theme centerpieces.  I looked at several sites, but PartyCheap had the boxes for the best price, even after factoring in the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold bars April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ronnie from Duluth, GA United States  
Very cute.  I am having a treasure party for my grandchildren.  I am putting little "treasures" inside and will put them on a gold charger.  It should be an impressive presentation and a fun gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Purchase March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Caroline Cline from Muldraugh, KY United States  
Great product and found it to be the cheapest price for the particular item I ordered.  Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Bar Favor Boxes February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Edna Wielbon from Buffalo, NY United States  
Great buy, worked out perfect for what I needed to do with them, Just added a lable and filled with candy, easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speakeasy Party January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Gill Hausz from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Everyone received a gold bar filled with good & Plenty or M&M's to take home with them. Until it was over, they were a great effect as people entered the party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Lynn from Rolling Meadows, IL United States  
This was such a cool idea.  We used these as decorations around the house with chocolate coins for a western themed birthday party for an adult and then gave them away as favors.  We filled them with candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Bars November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, MI United States  
They are small, but they made a good table centerpiece when stacked up together and filled with candies they were cute little favors to take home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Son and Daughter in Laws 1st Wed. Anniversary October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Charlotte Poeggel from Wapato, WA United States  
I sewed 60 favor bags out of red and blue bandana fabric, filled the gold bar boxes with M&M's, added other candy to the bags and wrapped them with raffia. Sent everyone home with a remembrance of our Son and Daughter in Laws 1st Wed. Anniv. as a 'thank you' for coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback