Return to Green Tissue Grass Mats (2/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and looked great! September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Totzke from Livonia, MI United States  
These are so easy to put together, and they looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time buyer August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Lady J Creations NYC from BRONX, NY United States  
first time I bought this was for my sister's bunny-themed baby shower and it turned out so great! using it again for another baby shower. love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Liliana Morales from Lyndhurst , NJ United States  
Very real looking. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tissue June 10, 2012
Reviewer: angelina ramos from richmond, CA United States  
i dont like that i basicly paid 40 somthin dollars for basicly tissue paper . i thought i was purchasing paper grass mats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey W from Ponca City, OK United States  
These are pretty cool, the grass was a lot taller than I had expected and wanted for my project but I liked them so I found a use for them for my soccer banquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent option to plastic grass April 12, 2012
Reviewer: maxsmomma from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Didn't expect them to be paper - at least the item didn't look like it was made of paper in the online image.  Still, please with the item and its flexibility.  Always better not to have to deal with that green plastic grass that gets everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green tissue grass mats April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Debora Kulcsar from Winder, GA United States  
awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kpat from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I lo
ve these mats. They worked so well for a couple of different projects.Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Tissue Grass Mats (2 pkg) February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Jones from Chipley, FL United States  
Loved the grass. It was very versatile and easy to use. We not only used it for centerpieces but used it on stage. it looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can't wait to use it! December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Brandi Noffsinger from Newport News, VA United States  
have not used them yet.......

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback