Return to Black and White Hollywood Movie Set Cutouts (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hollywood Cutouts August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warner Robins, GA United States  
Have purchased these from other sources and found them to be much smaller and tackier than the pictures. The one from PartyCheap were nice size, heavy cardstock AND printed on both sides! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GReat! August 18, 2012
Reviewer: Lacey Mendola from Tonawanda, NY United States  
I used a Hollywood Theme in my classroom this year and the decorations were fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
movie cutouts August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Kiamy from Fletcher, OH United States  
these are great!  wonderful size!  high impact for the cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Traci Simpson from Waynesville, MO United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute accents July 28, 2012
Reviewer: kim hunter from Lafayette, LA United States  
these cutouts were super cute. they were bigger than expected which i really liked. they made the perfect touch/ accent to my class bulletin boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hollywood movie set cutouts June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Glendara Wells from Inverness, FL United States  
I have many (100) 8x10 glossies of stars for the walls and one of these will be on each wall w/ the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Tonya C from Jackson, MS United States  
Liked it but don't really care for the white trimming would have liked it better if that would have been like the paparazzi cut outs but glad we got it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Product May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher Cessna from San Bernardino, CA United States  
These by themselves are cute but together with all my decorations just added to the fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deco May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Prom Team from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly beautiful! April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Nobles from Groves, TX United States  
When I opened these I couldn't believe how big and beautiful they were.  These looked great on the wall above the party table. These will go in my daughters room for room decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback