Return to Butterfly Clings (1/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Clings March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Jones from Downing, WI United States  
Exactly like pictured. I was pleased they looked so nice.  Helpful hint - clean window prior to placing clings on it.  They stick better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very colorful March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very colorful and true to size as to what was shown on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
manager March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mears from Winchester, TN United States  
very cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clings December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Marian from Sugarloaf, PA United States  
I bought from PartyCheap for the first time...window clings to decorate my office for the various seasons/holidays and found them to be of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Ragland from Tremont , IL United States  
This was given to my son's school teacher and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window clings October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kaycee Olson from Devils Lake, ND United States  
I ordered 4 different types of window clings, came fast, looked great and was a good deal for the $ spent.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE ALL THE WINDOW CLINGS!!!!! September 30, 2012
Reviewer: JENNIFER MOORE from CHAMBERSBURG, PA United States  
Every season I buy different window clings. My 3 granddaughters wait for them for their doors. I always buy enough for their doors and also mine. I have always been very happy with all the clings I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Clings August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Wykoski from Jenison, MI United States  
They were exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly clings April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Ross from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Very colorful, and bright.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Clings March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ronda from San Diego, CA United States  
I put these up with the flower & bird clings and my co-workers love them! A perfect way to have some fun at work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback