Return to Butterfly Clings (1/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and cheap! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This is the second time I've bought from this company for window clings to decorate our nursing unit. They are durable and the cost is just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Clings March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Jones from Downing, WI United States  
Exactly like pictured. I was pleased they looked so nice.  Helpful hint - clean window prior to placing clings on it.  They stick better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very colorful March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very colorful and true to size as to what was shown on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
manager March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mears from Winchester, TN United States  
very cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clings December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Marian from Sugarloaf, PA United States  
I bought from PartyCheap for the first time...window clings to decorate my office for the various seasons/holidays and found them to be of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Ragland from Tremont , IL United States  
This was given to my son's school teacher and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window clings October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kaycee Olson from Devils Lake, ND United States  
I ordered 4 different types of window clings, came fast, looked great and was a good deal for the $ spent.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE ALL THE WINDOW CLINGS!!!!! September 30, 2012
Reviewer: JENNIFER MOORE from CHAMBERSBURG, PA United States  
Every season I buy different window clings. My 3 granddaughters wait for them for their doors. I always buy enough for their doors and also mine. I have always been very happy with all the clings I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Clings August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Wykoski from Jenison, MI United States  
They were exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly clings April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Ross from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Very colorful, and bright.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback