Return to Australian Street Sign Cutouts (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BB decor August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cathi Peterson from La Porte, IN United States  
Did not end up using these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Selection! June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Maura Hurley from Danvers, MA United States  
Great prices, speedy delivery, will shop here next time I need party supplies.

Probably the only web shop with Australian decoration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aussie street signs June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Michel from Joppa, MD United States  
Looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce Roller from Orlando, FL United States  
The Australian street signs are great! You chose very recognizable "downunder" sites. Our Red Hat group is having an Australian themed event and it was very difficult to find decorations to represent that theme & also at a very "cheap" price! Thanks, Mate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these street signs March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nanny from South Florida, United States  
Signs have a rustic design as if they were in fact posted in the Outback.  Good choice of locations written on the signs (some cities and some landmarks).  Downside: though double-sided, a different locationn is printed on each side.  So if you plan on hanging on a solid surface, you will have to chose only one side to display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wish I knew January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Beth Feeg from Temple, PA United States  
The only thing I wish I knew was that the signs were double sided with different locations on front and back - I would have ordered double so I could show each city - Great decorative piece though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G'Day Mates! January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jen from Belleview, FL United States  
The street signs were adorable - since my fiance is from Australia, I thought it was nice to have authentic cities on the walls!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our Australian Outback Party November 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jim from San Diego, CA United States  
Perfect for our Australian Outback Party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted/needed November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tim T from Safety Harbor, FL United States  
We had an Australian themed wind tasting at our home.  I found/ordered several item on PartyCheap.com and they were exactly what we wanted/needed.  Took order over the phone in order to expedite, our party was Sat. They said I would have them by Fri and actually got them on Thu, didn't have oto use and pay for UPS overnighting, therefore we were/are very happy campers!  We will use PartyCheap.com again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Australian Street Sign Cutouts are wonderful! August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Ramabama from Menifee, CA United States  
Very high quality and durable.  Excellent colors and add real ambiance to an Outback event.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback