Return to Star Peel N Place Decal
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hollywood Stars August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Elyse Valdivieso from Tustin, CA United States  
I ordered Hollywood Stars for my classroom and love them.  They were shipped quickly without any problems! I was very happy with the service.  In fact I am going to place another order right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, CA United States  
I wish it could be a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Nobbe from Greensburg, IN United States  
Exactly what I ordered, shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star peel July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Taqiyyah Holloway from Jonesboro, GA United States  
Both of the decals were ripped. I was able to contact customer service through email and they are sending as a replacement order. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
This is the best product that looks awesome for decorations. The stickiness is fantastic. I've had them on the walls for three years now and the corners haven't curled back at all. I've even removed them and repositioned some after a couple if days of being off of the wall and they're just as sticky. They don't peel the paint or leave any marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star Peel N Place Decal June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jade C. from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Ordered 40 for a Hollywood themed 8th grade graduation dance.  The display turned out great and the kids loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and great! June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from CT United States  
My star decals came two days after I ordered them and the decals are smooth, easy to write on and are pretty durable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
55328 Star Peel N Place Decal May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
These worked great and we wrote the first names of the honorees of our retirement part on them. They were a real hit and helped set the tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walk of fame May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Waterhouse from Akron, OH United States  
All seniors will be on our walk of fame

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star Decal April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Janina Lomax from Big Stone Gap, VA United States  
Appears to be pretty cool! I have not opened and it won't be opened until Aug 10th. Using for a photo booth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback