Return to Italian Menu Board
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Rice from Champlin, MN United States  
Like it but is there a chance this could be made of a material that can be written on more than one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice item January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maineville, OH United States  
Just what I wanted.  A good size. I am attaching a separate paper rather than  writing on the board itself -- making it reuseable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menu board December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Lynze Ritrievi from tarpon springs, FL United States  
I received this item on time and in good condition.  The actual product is of good quality.  It more than met my expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good heavy duty December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Beale from Guerneville, CA United States  
Cute idea for outside the party kitchen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and customizable October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Henninger from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I was looking for something to post the nights menu to get people to think about what they wanted before they went through the line.  Worked perfectly and added a little flair to the event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Themed Party Supplies September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Marie M. from Callicoon, NY United States  
I was in the need of Italian themed party supplies for my daughter's upcoming "arrivederci" party before she left for a semester abroad and Partycheap had a wonderful variety of supplies to chose from. We used this as a giant card for everyone to sign as a keepsake. Everything arrived on time and was of great quality. I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Menu Board August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Massachusetts  
I ordered three of these for our Italian Gourmet Dinner and they were perfect to display the menu.  I have ordered from Party Cheap before and will again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Menu Board August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Volcano, CA United States  
I am very pleased with this item.  I wanted to reuse it over and over so I had it laminated and had a foam backing placed on it for sturdiness.  I just love it.  You can use a dry erase type of marking pen and simply wipe it each time you write up a new menu.  This item will be used at my Italian themed picnic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shows menu with Italian Decorations around it July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanette Hansen from Commerce City, CO United States  
Its Great, for what you use it for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mangia! July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ann from Hamilton, OH United States  
I think this will work fine.  I laminated it as was suggested in another review, making it reusable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback