Return to Coral Reef Prop
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly satisfied!! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Adakai from Round Rock, AZ United States  
I absolutely LOVE all the items I purchased from this website! Everything was more than I expected! Everything came together with the help of partcheap.com! Thank you :)
I highly recommend this website to everybody! Everything they sell is awesome and worth the money!!
Have fun with planning your next party!!!! :)
Once again I am satisfied with all the items I purchased and highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROP December 26, 2012
Reviewer: jacqueline libby delasso from brunswick, ME United States  
EXCELLENT PROP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coral Reef Prop November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Aine Healy-Richardson from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Also great.  I ordered two so I could put one up whole and cut bits off the other one to put around the stage.  You need to cut out as much of the excess shiny parts as possible if using under lights to prevent shine.  Overall very happy with what I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very colorful and large October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saraland, AL United States  
I love this item.  It made the perfect background for pictures at my daughter's under the sea birthday party.  I taped it to a large sheet and hung it where everyone could have pictures taken.  Absolutely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coral Reef Props October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Elberta Phillips from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colorful, easy to use October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Tobias from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
The coral reef prop was easy to use; all we did was unwrap, tape, and hang. The colors were wonderful throughout the backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coral Display September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary O'Mara from Metuchen, NJ United States  
Excellent quality.  Fast delivery!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coral Reef Prop September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anita Mills from Villa Rica, GA United States  
The first one I received was defective.  The second was what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coral Reef Window August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Weiss from Reese, MI United States  
I really love the colors and also how big the whole prop is when put together, I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coral Reef Props July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms VBS MN from Richfield, MN United States  
Beautiful colors. I was not careful reading the description but thankfully there were volunteers to cut out these because I didn't realize it all came on one sheet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback