Return to Sea Creature Props (13/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly satisfied!! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Adakai from Round Rock, AZ United States  
I absolutely LOVE all the items I purchased from this website! Everything was more than I expected! Everything came together with the help of partcheap.com! Thank you :)
I highly recommend this website to everybody! Everything they sell is awesome and worth the money!!
Have fun with planning your next party!!!! :)
Once again I am satisfied with all the items I purchased and highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Creature Props November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Aine Healy-Richardson from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Loved these.  They look great and cut out easily.  Cut out as much as possible before hanging.  Smaller fish stick great with a glue stick, larger ones need to be pinned initially and then you could probably glue.  I used see through pins which worked great under stage lights.  Overall very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Creature Props October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Elberta Phillips from Harrisburg, PA United States  
They were very apealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Creatures September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary O'Mara from Metuchen, NJ United States  
Excellent quality.  Fast delivery!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Creature Props July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms VBS MN from Richfield, MN United States  
Beautiful colors. I was not careful reading the description but thankfully there were volunteers to cut out these because I didn't realize it all came on one sheet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great decoration and inexpensive! July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FPO, AP United States  
Huge and beautiful!  Filled up lots of wall space with great detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Creatures--Very cool! July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westerville, OH United States  
They looked very impressive on the backdrop--really drew the interest of the kids.
The only reason I didn't give an "excellent" rating is that they had to be cut out and large items were creased.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT July 11, 2012
Reviewer: concetta Jones from Triangle, VA United States  
LOVE THE BRIGHT COLORS JUST DIDNT LIKE CUTTING THEM  OUt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea Creature Props (13/pkg) July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Hackbarth from Reedsburg, WI United States  
this is awesome. and just what i expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Brianna's Auntie Annie from Middletown, CT United States  
The entire under the sea theme party was very impressive.  Even the people who are hard to impress were impressed.   I am thinking a of doing another scene setter for next birthday

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback