Return to Undersea Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly satisfied!! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Adakai from Round Rock, AZ United States  
I absolutely LOVE all the items I purchased from this website! Everything was more than I expected! Everything came together with the help of partcheap.com! Thank you :)
I highly recommend this website to everybody! Everything they sell is awesome and worth the money!!
Have fun with planning your next party!!!! :)
Once again I am satisfied with all the items I purchased and highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!!!! January 14, 2013
Reviewer: JenniferS from Manchester, KY United States  
These rolls were huge!!!!  I ended up forgetting to order the sandy beach set--I got 2 of the water.  I just flipped one I had cut upside down--worked great!  Really set off our mermaid decor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undersea Backdrop November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Aine Healy-Richardson from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
The undersea backdrop, apart from a few wrinkles, was perfect.  I recommend measuring and cutting to the corners before hanging.  I might measure and tape the sand to it before hanging both together next time to save time.  I used it for a Mermaid play and the kids and parents loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saraland, AL United States  
This backdrop was very easy to attach to the wall and was very large.  I cut it in half and made a background that was 8' x 15'.  Very easy to attach colorful fish for the perfect "under the sea" background.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made a wonderful environment! October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marty from Gilford, NH United States  
We set this up in our garage with several sets of the undersea creatures and the oral reef. It looked fantastic! We added a blue tarp for the floor (sand color would have been even better.) only reason for a 4 is that no clear tape would stick to the right side. We had to pin all the creatures on, very time consuming. Maybe hot glue would have worked, but even packing tape didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undersea Backdrop October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Elberta Phillips from Harrisburg, PA United States  
It was a good backdrop for the sea life props.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Carter from Auburn, NY United States  
I was afraid it would have creases in it but it did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underwater Ocean Back drop September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary O'Mara from Metuchen, NJ United States  
Perfect.  We are using your products to decorate our 10x10 booth at a local fair to raise money for the Barbados Sea Turtle project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undersea Backdrop for parade float July 27, 2012
Reviewer: MARVIN EHLERS from Yankton, SD United States  
The Undersea Backdrop saved us a lot of time decorating our float.  It also looked much better than we would have had if we painted a tarp ourselves.  Shipping was extremely quick.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great backdrop July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms VBS MN from Richfield, MN United States  
We ordered this backdrop for vbs.  It went up smoothly and looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback