Return to Meadow Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wall decorations August 24, 2012
Reviewer: alexander from CA United States  
this is an amazing backdrop when you add a castle.  just AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy way to spiff up a room for party August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Day Mom of many from Columbia, MD United States  
Easy to put up.  If use party stick mounting tabs stays up well and leaves not residue when taking off.  (Used on wallpaper, painted wall, and block painted wall.)
If wall has other posters/pix on it you will need to take them down as you can see through the backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Lady J Creations NYC from BRONX, NY United States  
the colors are so bright, quality of it is better than I expected. can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Liliana Morales from Lyndhurst , NJ United States  
The quality of the paper was great and it looks real!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT grass field July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Lawrence C Hoeck from Bel Air, MD United States  
I purchased this to be a backdrop for trains running over th fields - it was PERFECT!  Great backdrop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another satisfied customer July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Nanci Ralph from Sutter Creek, CA United States  
We created an airplane runway in our classroom and we needed something to cover the floor on either side of the black tar paper we used for the runway.  The green meadow worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifesaver! June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kerri Carle from Enfield, CT United States  
We love ordering scene setters for our VBS and this was great to use for our Bug theme. Made set up and clean up much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved it! May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kathi Brazil from Fairhaven, MA United States  
The green color looked very authentic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meadow Backdrop April 14, 2012
Reviewer: VBS Decorator from CT from Enfield, CT United States  
Gorgeous for my classroom!  My little kids will love this and I will also use for our Bug VBS backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable, but there are a lot of creases. April 7, 2012
Reviewer: jasmine soto from orlando, FL United States  
These is really cute, though labor intensive to put up, but my biggest peeve, is the creases that stay in the plastic showing where it was once folded. Also you can't use this again, so for a one time use, which was so much work, I'm not sure if I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback