Return to Western Saloon Props (15/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Props January 29, 2012
Reviewer: William Fisher from Wolcott, NY United States  
completed the look. sure does transform a room in a hurry and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saloon January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Yvette Butler from Star, ID United States  
Looked good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value for the price! December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Holthouser from Charlotte, NC United States  
Although the way the "bar" is split up is slightly inconvenient, this pack is a great value for your money. Simple, yet effective :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ginnie western saloon props October 25, 2011
Reviewer: virginia hartman from middle river, MD United States  
I loved this, it set the scene perfectly for my wild west party. everyone loved it and asked where i got it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed/Western Saloon Props October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jeri Dee McAferty from Olympia, WA United States  
Description was deceiving, it said two pieces.  So we thought there was the bar and then behind the bar.  The back of the bar is cut in half with some on the bar piece.  We have a bar that we wanted just the bar and then the back on the wall behind the bar like a real bar.  We can make it work but was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Son and Daughter in Laws 1st Wed. Anniversary October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Charlotte Poeggel from Wapato, WA United States  
We had a western BBQ for our Son and Daughter in laws' 1st Wed. Anniv. I used the western saloon props on a wall with an old table with cards, shot glasses, and a empty whiskey bottle on it.  The Bridal party had a blast taking pictures in front of it. I didn't realize just how much fun it would be.  I also put the jointed cowboy in front of the bar, as though he were ordering a drink.  This setting was a big success. Even the older ladies enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 18, 2011
Reviewer: GS from Corrigan, TX United States  
They were great!!  Very realistic looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Decor June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parsons from Hemet, CA United States  
The items purchased are perfect for turning my house into a Honky Tonk for a murder mystery dinner we are throwing.  I usually shop around and end up ordering a few things from different online stores but I found everything I needed on partycheap so I did not need to shop or order from anywhere else.  I will start at partycheap.com for all my future parties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Saloon Props June 4, 2011
Reviewer: peggy winegardner from discovery bay, CA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene setters work well May 6, 2011
Reviewer: diane lewis from Sanford, FL United States  
Haven't set this product up yet, but scene setters have always worked well for me in the past. This one looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback