Return to Soda Shop Signs and Jukebox Props
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s Insta Scene May 25, 2013
Reviewer: SHEILA JACKSON from BROKEN ARROW, OK United States  
This entire set is the easiest way to get a lot of bang for your buck -- set it on a large end wall, added a few centerpieces and we were ready to go for a senior adults fellowship for about 80 people.  Everyone loved the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda shop juke box April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Grant from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality decorations April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carla Brown from Norphlet, AR United States  
I just recieved my shipment of fifties decoration & very pleased with the quality & vivid images of the decorations. Will be using the soda shop & jukebox in a real diner that doesn't have a jukebox. Will make for a nice 50's themed reception after my 50's themed wedding type vow renewal for my 20th Anniversary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Shop Signs and Jukebox Props April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Still from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything I order arrived quickly within a week and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for your quick and accurate service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's theme party April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Block from Clarksville, TN United States  
I love the entire insta theme, these items are a must to help complete this theme.  You could use these alone for so many other parties.  Love Them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rock and roll 50's dinner April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Collins from Bonnyman, KY United States  
loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene Setter April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hubbard from Corunna, ON Canada  
If you have a large space to cover, this is a great economical option with great 'bang for your buck'.  I purchased the entire scene setting.  If you plan on using it right out of the package have a hairdryer handy to help get rid of some of the folding creases (on LOW setting so you don't melt the plastic!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Pyburn from Altadena, CA United States  
Excellent quality, worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Glenda Gallardo from Visalia, CA United States  
These items were great!! Will most definitely recommend to friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 50's decorations February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littlestown, PA United States  
These props will be perfect for our 50's themed party.  Easy to use and very colorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback