Return to Soda Shop Signs and Jukebox Props
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1950's decor August 21, 2013
Reviewer: BRENDA SPROW from HILLSDALE, MI United States  
bright and colorful and just what I was looking for at an affordable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s Insta Scene May 25, 2013
Reviewer: SHEILA JACKSON from BROKEN ARROW, OK United States  
This entire set is the easiest way to get a lot of bang for your buck -- set it on a large end wall, added a few centerpieces and we were ready to go for a senior adults fellowship for about 80 people.  Everyone loved the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda shop juke box April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Grant from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality decorations April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carla Brown from Norphlet, AR United States  
I just recieved my shipment of fifties decoration & very pleased with the quality & vivid images of the decorations. Will be using the soda shop & jukebox in a real diner that doesn't have a jukebox. Will make for a nice 50's themed reception after my 50's themed wedding type vow renewal for my 20th Anniversary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Shop Signs and Jukebox Props April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Still from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything I order arrived quickly within a week and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for your quick and accurate service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's theme party April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Block from Clarksville, TN United States  
I love the entire insta theme, these items are a must to help complete this theme.  You could use these alone for so many other parties.  Love Them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rock and roll 50's dinner April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Collins from Bonnyman, KY United States  
loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene Setter April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hubbard from Corunna, ON Canada  
If you have a large space to cover, this is a great economical option with great 'bang for your buck'.  I purchased the entire scene setting.  If you plan on using it right out of the package have a hairdryer handy to help get rid of some of the folding creases (on LOW setting so you don't melt the plastic!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Pyburn from Altadena, CA United States  
Excellent quality, worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Glenda Gallardo from Visalia, CA United States  
These items were great!! Will most definitely recommend to friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback