Return to Gangster Props (24/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
supplies August 5, 2013
Reviewer: chris sanchez from Plantation, FL United States  
I service was excellent and anticipate purchasing more supplies in the neawas very happy with my purchase.  customer r future.   Prompt service !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Biggs from Ashburn, VA United States  
We liked the props

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fun May 29, 2013
Reviewer: mary from OH United States  
just love your site- just love the section-just like your name you are Cheap- and i mean that in the kindest way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gangster Props May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Kroll from Rockford, IL United States  
Worked beautifully for our needs.
The price was right too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gangter Props (24 pkg.) March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Ann Wylie from Lexington, KY United States  
Good value, good quality, authentic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin from Fairless Hills, PA United States  
Overall the product seemed well made and the material wasn't too thin or flimsy. You will want to use relatively sharp scissors and allow yourseld extra time to cut the pieces. I actually much perferred the carboard cutouts but if you want tall silhouettes then order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW, January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Jorg Rottland from Alamogordo, NM United States  
love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roaring 20's Items December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Karen B. from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
I ordered a variety of different items for a Roaring 20's themed party for my Curling Club.  They arrived ahead of the promised delivery date and were exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Creative December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Crystal Pinkney from Chicago, IL United States  
This company will definitely be use by me in the future. The items were as advertised and shipping was much faster than expected. Great deals and offers, and a very good variety of decorations. I am completely satisfied with partycheap.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a 1920's party October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Kaplan from Stafford, VA United States  
Easy to hang and brought the room to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback