Return to Barn Siding Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Deanna Comer from Hillsboro, TN United States  
We had all our items within a week and everything was exactly was the online store shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Kidwell from Van Wert, OH United States  
Used as a table cover to make my table look like a wagon.  Got lots of complements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Siding BAckdrop March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Evoy-Veilleux from Richmond, ON Canada  
The barn siding backdrop looks exactly like real barnboard.  Was not sure if it was going to be so realistic, but it definitely is.  Now I wish I had ordered more.  If it  did not cost so much for shipping and handlilng and then cross border costs, I most certainly would order  more.  Your service was great.

Thanks
Nancy EVoy-Veilleux
Richmond, Ontario, CAnada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn siding backdrop March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Clark from Muskegon, MI United States  
Size was perfect.  Easy to work with. Right price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for creating Western Buildings February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Sue Williar from Ranson, WV United States  
I used these to build a Western town.  I wrapped the cardboard boxes and made mini  sized Western Buildings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Hu from Ofallon, MO United States  
My event is finally coming up next week!  Yikes!  And I am SO excited to decorate!  I purchased the Barn Siding Backdrop and we are going to transform the school for out "Pioneer Festival".  I LOVE the look of it and the quality of it!  Can't wait to see on the walls!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
barn siding backdrop November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Nina Palk from Cookeville, TN United States  
Looks great!  Looks like old barn siding.  Thank you so much for your prompt delivery.  As always very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Foster from Northridge, CA United States  
This product is light weight and easy to hang.  We have a Cabin in the Woods theme this year for halloween and Partycheap was the only place to find this type of backdrop.  Quick shipping and great product.  Will do businsses again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Siding August 24, 2012
Reviewer: KM from Richland Center, WI United States  
Really love this barn siding scene setter! Used it to make a saloon front for a western themed party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Siding June 17, 2012
Reviewer: B. Johnson from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I was very pleased that the barn siding looked so realistic and very durable for our needs at Adventrue Camp. I would recommend that anyone who needs barn siding to order you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback