Return to Desert Sand Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My CSI party Theme February 27, 2012
Reviewer: valorie wilson from Picayune, MS United States  
I purchased this backdrop to go with my daughter CSI birthday theme. I also includes all the other desert pictures. It was awesome her friends still talk about home good the decor was and how much fun they had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Bought all the extras to spice up this backdrop and it all worked out perfect for out "western themed" Valentines Party!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations for Cub Scout Banquet February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Atwell, Cabot Cub Scouts from Cabot, AR United States  
Awesome product!! Our Cub Scout Pack doesn't have a lot of $$, so these items were perfect for our Wild West themed banquet.   The quality was terrific, far exceeding the money we spent.  As Cubmaster of our Pack I was very pleased with the items we ordered and will always look to PARTYCHEAP for all of our banquet and party needs.   Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Yvette Butler from Star, ID United States  
Worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it!! December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Wendy Kiepke from Holyoke, MA United States  
Can not say enough about these, it set the scene perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like the picture! October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Teri Beattie from brea, CA United States  
The desert sand backdrop was just as the picture depicted it. Easy to tack in place and quickly transforms a room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear and to the point August 8, 2011
Reviewer: H C from Rawlins, WY United States  
A perfect match to every thing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrington, IL United States  
I like that they are seperate than the backdrop so you can pick and choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Ariel Kim from San Jose, CA United States  
I bought Desert Sky and Sand Backdrop for our VBS this year.  They're pretty good size, and it worked for us, but it's made out of vinyl and very thin.  The part that I didn't like was that the color of the 2 backdrops don't match very well, and they're supposed to be a set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desert Sand July 21, 2011
Reviewer: MELANIE TAYLOR from DANVILLE, KY United States  
Looked good with the Props

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback