Return to Desert Sky and Sand Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great backdrop! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Debrar from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is the second set of backdrops I've ordered.  They are fantastic.  This one will be used for a kids' activity about the Middle East.  What a great product!  I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desert Sky and Sand Backdrop May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Norman from Little Rock, AR United States  
Really big backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene Setter May 6, 2012
Reviewer: jfg from Rochester, NY United States  
Nice for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desert March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, MI United States  
Nice, but the light color shows things underneath. Wish there was a little more "sand"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Bought all the extras to spice up this backdrop and it all worked out perfect for out "western themed" Valentines Party!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations for Cub Scout Banquet February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Atwell, Cabot Cub Scouts from Cabot, AR United States  
Awesome product!! Our Cub Scout Pack doesn't have a lot of $$, so these items were perfect for our Wild West themed banquet.   The quality was terrific, far exceeding the money we spent.  As Cubmaster of our Pack I was very pleased with the items we ordered and will always look to PARTYCHEAP for all of our banquet and party needs.   Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it!! December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Wendy Kiepke from Holyoke, MA United States  
Can not say enough about these, it set the scene perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jorge P. from Palmdale, CA United States  
was good and sturdy material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Beth Cofty from Bon Wier, TX United States  
Such a great product, It is perfect for the project I am working on.  My students will enjoy the scene when its all put together.  The backdrop was sturdy and easy to hang.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western hoe-down October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestline, CA United States  
I receiently was placed in charge of a Hoe-Down function for our yhat club. Seeing that we own a ranch and all; I guess they felt we were the people to put it on. So I surfed the internet and came across Partycheap. I had looked at several different sights before choosing this one. First I was impressed by the selection and ease of choosing what I wanted. Second the prices for what I got was fair, and Thirdly they were sent timly and everyone at the event just thought it all looked great! It was a fun time for all, with a chili cook off, live two man band and great bbq. Thank you cheapparty. I will definately purchace my party supplies from u again and told everyone where I got them :)
back drops were not as tall as I would have liked them,( though the sight gave specific measurements and hints) they still worked out great and pulled off a great look.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback