Return to Tropical Cruise Props (15/Pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vbs June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Doris Mccomas from Danville, WV United States  
Loved these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tropical Cruise Props June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Buchanan from ROBBINSVILLE, NC United States  
I thought they would be cardboard, but worked on to put on the backdrops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tropical cruise props May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cumming, GA United States  
Perfect for our ocean and sky backdrop.  Looks like we are on vacation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really finished off the backdrop! May 18, 2012
Reviewer: J Hines from New Bern, NC United States  
Only thing I wish is that they were pre-cut, but for the price I can't complain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seoul S Korea  
Exactly what I expected with really fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruise Theme Decorations March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jaime Thomas from Orlando, FL United States  
My son's school is doing a Cruise themed 5th grade dance and the decorations we ordered look awesome. The room is going to be filled with such great props that the kids are really going to fill like they are on a cruise!! Also the shipment was very quick!! Thank you for everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute - but more work than planned March 12, 2012
Reviewer: S. Prowant from Hurst, TX United States  
I thought these props would be peelable and would stick directly onto the backdrop, but instead you have to cut each item out and tape it to the backdrop.  A little disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice graphics but... March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca J. from MD United States  
The prop look great except that it was folded when shipped, which meant I had to spend a lot of time trying to remove the creases.  They should be stored and shipped rolled around a tube not flat & folded!  Plus they were no help in how to remove the wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tropical Cruise Props March 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KILLEEN, TX United States  
I like the idea of these props...I just didn’t like the idea of having to cut all of them out. I would rather pay the extra money and have them be peel and stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great props for the water and sky backdrop February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Marla from Granville, IL United States  
I won't use it until June, but am very happy with how it will help set the scene with the water and sky backdrop together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback