Return to Ocean and Sky Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nautical Party Supplies April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Donna L. Molton from Stuarts Draft, VA United States  
I was very pleased with the overall look of the scene setters and stick ons--I'm doing a Titanic birthday party for a 10 year old boy, and it's gonna be awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrops March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette Fowler from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM and once I measure them in our fellowship hall, I will be ordering more!!! I'm just glad there was a website I could find to order them from, for they are are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ocean and sky backdrop March 11, 2013
Reviewer: susan cronin from Granby, MA United States  
have buying backdrops for a few years from this company, never disappointed items always packed with care

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jesus walked on water March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Land from Byhalia , MS United States  
Got this backdrop for a sence in our church Easter play where Peter walks on the water .. This backdrop is perfect
Thank you all that created this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean and Sky Backdrop March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Collins from Salem, VA United States  
Looked real and was very nice.  Love the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Decoration February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Ckesa Woolridge from Longview, TX United States  
GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and fun February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrow, OH United States  
Huge!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incroyable December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Dominic Granger from Longueuil, QC Canada  
Le décor de notre party était fabuleux!
Une semaine après les gens en parlaient encore et nous demandaient ou on avait pris ces murales marines!
L'effet était saisissant!
je vous les recommande.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and service!! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kris Thurmon from Manteca, CA United States  
Looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Sylvie Richard from St-Basile-Le-Grand, QC Canada  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback