Return to Plastic Racing Flag (11 in x 17 in)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lets go racing! June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha Raven from Smithers, BC Canada  
if its a race/car theme you are looking for these are a MUST

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it!!!!!!!! March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Ana Rosa from Marrero, LA United States  
Exactly what I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special occasion decorations March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Lucas from Vadnais Heights, MN United States  
Products were received quicker than what the web site said.  The quality was great.  We will be usng your company to decorated our company for our special occasions again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!! January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Barnhill from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
love them!! great quality & fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nascar Flags November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Bradley from Clifton, NJ United States  
I was very impressed with this site.The item I purchased was of good quality and also I received them quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racing Flags October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Gloria Olexa from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I was very excited to have found the racing flags at the last minute. We own a dirt race track and the kids love waving their flags. However, I was not thrilled with the cost of shipping for next day. It was nearly double the cost of other sites. But I will order from you again, just in plenty of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racing decorations October 24, 2011
Reviewer: thanna from Sweeny, TX United States  
Great decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coral Gables, FL United States  
They were the perfect size and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large checkered flags September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Sandy Walls from Olathe, KS United States  
I have not shown these to the grandson yet, but he will be surprised. Since you can't buy real checkered flags in stores (it's against Nascar rules or something) We just may use it as a pattern to make some with fabric. They are fun. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Win-Win July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly Conner from Conover, NC United States  
Great quality for a great price!  We saved a lot of money with this item for our VBS at church.   Also quick service in a crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback