Return to Turquoise Fish Netting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fish netting November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Alicia Medwin from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
I am using the fish netting for my son's surf themed party.  The color is exactly what I was expecting.  It shall work great for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turquoise fish netting October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Bethany McDaniel from New Kent, VA United States  
Love it! Love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Accessory for Nautical Party August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Virginia D. from Chicago, IL United States  
Looked great on our tables.  Just the right nautical touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberle Becker from Cedar Park, TX United States  
These are exactly how I pictured them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net was very skinny May 28, 2012
Reviewer: C Bumgarner from Durango, CO United States  
Net was very skinny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around good experience ! ! April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Oakes from Wallingford, CT United States  
your website was very user friendly. I placed my order and things went very smoothly. You're site was the only one that had what I was looking for.
I received my order exactly when I was told I would receive it. It was a very good experience and I will not hesitate to visit you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Fish Net April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I will get great use out of this decoration. I plan to use for a luau birthday party and think I will use it for many more events for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster Fiesta March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Karen S-M from Oakville, ON Canada  
This item will be used as part of the decor for our table in May 2012 at Lobster Fiesta....our table won 1st place last year and we're hoping to do it again.

Our theme this year is "The Little Mermaid"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turquoise Fish Netting February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Farwell Area Chamber of Commerce from Farwell , MI United States  
Pleased with the color.  It will look great at our Children's Health Fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Netting February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Julie Brodeur from West Kingston, RI United States  
Received order quickly.  I haven't used it yet but it looks like just want I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback