Return to Black Fish Netting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Haley from Vancouver, WA United States  
The black fish net is more realistic and looks great with almost anything, I would definitely recommend the black one to use for almost anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Freeman from Auburn, IL United States  
Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Netting March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Burgess from Beaverton, MI United States  
Worked well for our pirate party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easily manipulated an covers a lot of space! January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Corinne Brasington from Lexington, SC United States  
Easy to put almost anywhere, not very heavy though so get creative. My husband use a blade to create holes and make it look more weathered. Great prop and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph Pullen from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
It was used for with our churches trunk and treat. Each person has to come up with an idea and my wife and I came up with fishers of men. We use your items to create that theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy camper July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Halloweentown from Algonquin, IL United States  
I have purchased many items from Partycheap and I always come back for more. They have the most reasonable prices on the Net. Fast delivery always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thin June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa Beattie from Ashland, OH United States  
For the price the netting was perfect.  I was hoping it would be a bit thicker since I am using it outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea Massingham Fishing On My Time from Wasaga Beach, ON Canada  
Perfect product for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback