Return to Surfboard Decoration
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 23, 2012
Reviewer: teacher from Western Springs, IL United States  
I purchased these for a middle school play. They were perfect, large enough to make an impact. Very colorful. Easy for student to hold and much safer than something made from heavy cardboard or a real surf board.  The jointed fold makes it easy to keep in my classroom for as a summer time show prop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Charol McDonald from Warren, MI United States  
Love it, was just a little disappointed because the box wasn't quite big enough and the product got bent just a little.  I am hoping to have it "straight" now...still a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Maui theme September 5, 2011
Reviewer: Layton Dutton II from Evart, MI United States  
It's a great decoration for a  Maui themed party or event.  I plan to put a hole in the top to hang from from the ceiling but can be put on the wall as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reading Theme August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Sceifers from Orange Park, FL United States  
We are using the surfboard decoration to go along with our reading theme for the year. I ordered a lot of these and so far I have only had one whose pivot part was broken. The size is good and the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surfboard Decoration August 20, 2011
Reviewer: Janell Dye from Fresno, CA United States  
The surf boards were really cute worked well for our luau.   BUT.... they were to long for the box they were shipped in so   about 4 inches from the top they were folded and it left a crease.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will add a lot to our party August 6, 2011
Reviewer: Pam Lopez from Valrico, FL United States  
The surfboards are as large and colorful as advertised.  Great addition to our decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surfboard Decoration June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Stright from Hudson, OH United States  
I like that they have different designs on each side however they don't hang very well. But for what I used them for they worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surfboard June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Amy Martin from Woodstown , NJ United States  
the hinged surfboard is very thin and not something that stands up on its own. We had to tape it to a wall, thus losing the benefit of it being printed on both sides. The colors were nice, but the printing was offset between the two halves. Again, since it's in a window it's not a bad thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surf boards June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wesson, MS United States  
good item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surf's Up! June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AE United States  
really cute decoration - I'm using it for a bulletin board

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback