Return to Snowscape Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ASSET December 10, 2012
Reviewer: JOY BOUGH from SHOALS, IN United States  
I needed something for a background for a Christmas cantata but didn't want to spend too much.  Buying the background and the items that work with it provided a great looking scene setting without blowing my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Solution for Transforming Spaces! December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tracey Thomas from Reno, NV United States  
I use these scenes often to cloak storage racks in our warehouse when we are using the location for holiday and retirement parties. I always receive glowing compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene setters November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Mascadri from Cameron Park, CA United States  
i got the snowscape backdrop and decorated the walls at Round Table Pizza and it turned out beautiful. The customers rave about all of the decorations and they love the scene setters with the carolers and santas sleigh, etc. It really does make a statement and makes the restaurant a cheery place to be at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snowscape November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Allen from Wilmington, NC United States  
My hobby is photography and I am always on the lookout for inexpensive backdrops to use.  This item is PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product was OK September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie Vasquez from Riverside, CA United States  
Product was OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as expected July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica McKean from San Diego, CA United States  
For our Christmas in July Murder Mystery Party with 50+ attendees. We haven't used the items yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price & decor December 12, 2011
Reviewer: youth minister from Allen, TX United States  
We use the snowscape & winter sky backdrop for our Christmas Dance we put on each year for our high school youth group.  We've slowly begun adding more; eventually, the whole room will be 'wrapped' in the snowy scene.  It's nice to be able to 'dress up' our faux wood panelling and painted concrete walls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowscape Backdrop December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy Miller from Linton, IN United States  
Product was just as expected-looks great on the church walls!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ellen Reiser from Chesterfield, VA United States  
the plastic is thin and with it being white it is extra transparent so if you are putting this on a dark wall you'll need to cover it with something white first. There was a small tear in mine somewhere in the middle but it wasn't a problem for what I'm using it for. I would have preferred it to be rolled instead of folded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addison, IL United States  
When I received this product it was exactly as it appeared in the ad which is not always the case.  Excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback